Luke for Everyone Winner!

Thanks to everyone who commented on my bizarre inability to keep up with what books I own.

And the winner is….

JMF

Email me your address: falantediosATgmailDOTcom and I will get your winnings in the mail Saturday afternoon!

Thank you, Constant Readers! I hope to have another giveaway in May! In the meantime, keep sharing your stories and helping me fumble through mine. I really appreciate you.

The LORD bless you and keep you
The LORD make his face to shine upon you and be gracious to you
The LORD lift up his countenance upon you and give you peace.

in HIS love,
nick

About Nick Gill

orphan-poet-adoptee-soldier-prodigal-servant-husband- counselor-desperate seeker after my Father's face "I feel my body weakened by the years as people turn to gods of cruel design. Is it that they fear the pain of death, or is it that they fear the joy of life?" - Toad the Wet Sprocket

Posted on 23 April, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. i thot it was “for everyone” you mean every doesn’t get a copy of Luke?!?!
    what a scam!

  2. WooHoo!! I’ve always said, you can’t go wrong by copy-n-pasting from Al Maxey’s Reflections!! 🙂

    Thanks bro, I look forward to getting the book. I’ll email you my address.

  3. Yo Nick! Did you get my email? No rush, just curious if you got my question. thx

Leave a Reply

