Don't Fence Me In!

Just poking my head in to remind you RSS folks that I exist — not that I’ve got much to say these days! I’m looking forward to getting back to writing, though!

While I’m off treading the boards, check out these two great blogs!

Tim Archer wrestling with a fence

My babyluv venting about arrogant people

 

keep your feet on the path and your eyes on the horizon!

nick

About Nick Gill

orphan-poet-adoptee-soldier-prodigal-servant-husband- counselor-desperate seeker after my Father's face "I feel my body weakened by the years as people turn to gods of cruel design. Is it that they fear the pain of death, or is it that they fear the joy of life?" - Toad the Wet Sprocket

Posted on 29 October, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thanks for the link!

    Tell Carly I read her posts. Since hers is a movie blog, I’m waiting for her to review “The Librarian.” 🙂

  2. Glad you reminded us of your existence. I had almost forgotten. *grin* Hope Jekyll & Hyde continues to go well!

Leave a Reply

